Clark Wilson

| Sort By First Name | Sort By Last Name |
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

A

Allan, Marion J.

Phone:604.891.7753
Email:MAllan@cwilson.com

Andrisoi, Alexandra

Phone:604.643.3180
Email:AAndrisoi@cwilson.com

Austin, David

Phone:604.891.7742
Email:DAustin@cwilson.com

B

Baker, Allyson L.

Phone:604.891.7732
Email:ABaker@cwilson.com

Behan, Gordon

Phone:604.643.3141
Email:GBehan@cwilson.com

Bell, Q.C., Diane M.

Phone:604.643.3165
Email:DBell@cwilson.com

Bindra, Ravinder (Ravi)

Phone:604.643.3162
Email:RBindra@cwilson.com

Blake, Angela

Phone:604.643.3197
Email:ABlake@cwilson.com

Boswall, Glen

Phone:604.643.3125
Email:GBoswall@cwilson.com

Brooks, Reid

Phone:604.643.3149
Email:RBrooks@cwilson.com

Buxton-Forman, David

Phone:604.891.7765
Email:DBuxton-Forman@cwilson.com

C

Cojocaru, Laura

Phone:604.643.3120
Email:LCojocaru@cwilson.com

D

Dhir, Vikram

Phone:604.891.7767
Email:VDhir@cwilson.com

Dixon, Andrew

Phone:604.643.3167
Email:ADixon@cwilson.com

Doerges, Tanner

Phone:604.891.7763
Email:TDoerges@cwilson.com

Donnelly, Darren T.

Phone: 604.643.3115
Email: DDonnelly@cwilson.com

F

Franco, Veronica P.

Phone: 604.891.7714
Email:VFranco@cwilson.com

G

Goodrich, Robby

Phone:604.643.3102
Email:RGoodrich@cwilson.com

H

Hardwick, Parvinder

Phone:604.643.3107
Email:PHardwick@cwilson.com

Hlus, Virgil Z.

Phone:604.891.7707
Email:VHlus@cwilson.com

Holder, William D.

Phone:604.643.3169
Email:WHolder@cwilson.com

Holowaychuk, Jeff

Phone:604.643.3194
Email:JHolowaychuk@cwilson.com

I

Ip, Samantha

Phone: 604.643.3172
Email:SIp@cwilson.com

J

Johal, Raman

Phone:604.643.3145
Email:RJohal@cwilson.com

John, Rosemary

Phone:604.891.7793
Email:RJohn@cwilson.com

Johnston, Brock

Phone:604.643.3116
Email:BJohnston@cwilson.com

Jones, Sarah W.

Phone:604.891.7741
Email:SJones@cwilson.com

K

Kaila, Areet

Phone:604.643.3130
Email:AKaila@cwilson.com

Kenward, Peter

Phone:604.891.7710
Email:PKenward@cwilson.com

Kington, David W.

Phone:604.891.7704
Email:DKington@cwilson.com

Knott, Q.C., Lyall D.

Phone:604.643.3129
Email:LKnott@cwilson.com

Kober, Anne L. B.

Phone: 604.643.3152
Email:AKober@cwilson.com

Kowalewski, Lucya

Phone:604.643.3114
Email:LKowalewski@cwilson.com

L

Lamb, D. Scott

Phone:604.643.3103
Email:SLamb@cwilson.com

Liang, Rong (Lauren)

Phone:604.891.7734
Email:LLiang@cwilson.com

Loeb, Jennifer

Phone:604.891.7766
Email:JLoeb@cwilson.com

Loh, Kwan T.

Phone:604.643.3168
Email:KTLoh@cwilson.com

Lowson, Jennifer

Phone:604.891.7789
Email:JLowson@cwilson.com

M

MacDonald, Kevin J.

Phone:604.643.3117
Email:KMacDonald@cwilson.com

Mak, Katie

Phone:604.643.3105
Email:KMak@cwilson.com

Marshall, Kelsey

Phone:604.891.7795
Email:KMarshall@cwilson.com

McTavish, Cam

Phone:604.891.7731
Email:CMcTavish@cwilson.com

Melliship, Neil

Phone:604.643.3154
Email:NMelliship@cwilson.com

Mezzarobba, Rachelle

Phone:604.891.7756
Email:RMezzarobba@cwilson.com

Minsky, Ethan P.

Phone:604.643.3151
Email:EMinsky@cwilson.com

Morley, Brendan

Phone:604.643.3135
Email:BMorley@cwilson.com

Mortimore, Amy A.

Phone:604.643.3177
Email:AMortimore@cwilson.com

Mui, Stephanie

Phone:604.643.3121
Email:SMui@cwilson.com

Munn, D. Lawrence

Phone:604.643.3160
Email:LMunn@cwilson.com

N

Nest, Conrad Y.

Phone:604.891.7754
Email:CNest@cwilson.com

Ngan, Karen

Phone:604.643.3122
Email:KNgan@cwilson.com

Nieuwenburg, Q.C., Roy

Phone:604.643.3112
Email:RNieuwenburg@cwilson.com

P

Paperny, Daniel

Phone:604.643.3158
Email:DPaperny@cwilson.com

Petrenko, Alex

Phone:604.643.3179
Email:APetrenko@cwilson.com

Pinsky, Q.C., Bernard

Phone:604.643.3153
Email:BPinsky@cwilson.com

Portner, Max

Phone:604.643.3139
Email:MPortner@cwilson.com

R

Ramsay, Christopher J.

Phone:604.643.3176
Email:CRamsay@cwilson.com

Raso, Andrea F.

Phone:604.891.7761
Email:ARaso@cwilson.com

Rogers, John L.

Phone:604.891.7758
Email:JRogers@cwilson.com

Roman, Michael J.

Phone:604.643.3132
Email:MRoman@cwilson.com

S

Schmidt, Jim

Phone:604.891.7716
Email:JSchmidt@cwilson.com

Sekunova, Anna

Phone:604.891.7790
Email:ASekunova@cwilson.com

Sharma, Pratibha

Phone:604.891.7719
Email:PSharma@cwilson.com

Sharma, Monica

Phone:604.643.3166
Email:MSharma@cwilson.com

Sidhu, Satinder K.

Phone:604.643.3119
Email:SSidhu@cwilson.com

Sihota, Don C.

Phone:604.643.3123
Email:DSihota@cwilson.com

Singer, Aaron B.

Phone:604.643.3108
Email:ASinger@cwilson.com

Soden, John

Phone:604.643.3148
Email:JSoden@cwilson.com

Song, Jun Ho

Phone:604.643.3106
Email:JSong@cwilson.com

Speakman, James A.

Phone:604.891.7739
Email:JSpeakman@cwilson.com

T

Tessarolo, Sean

Phone:604.643.3157
Email:STessarolo@cwilson.com

Towriss, Shauna

Phone:604.891.7749
Email:STowriss@cwilson.com

V

Valli-Hasham, Nafeesa

Phone:604.643.3147
Email:NValli-Hasham@cwilson.com

Vicq, Jeffrey

Phone: 604.643.3178
Email:JVicq@cwilson.com

W

Weiland, Richard T.

Phone:604.891.7709
Email:RWeiland@cwilson.com

Weintraub, Q.C., Mark S.

Phone: 604.643.3113
Email: MWeintraub@cwilson.com

Wells, Stuart

Phone:604.643.3111
Email:RSWells@cwilson.com

White, Geoffrey W.

Phone:604.891.7751
Email:GWhite@cwilson.com

Williams, Patrick A.

Phone:604.643.3171
Email:PWilliams@cwilson.com